Earthcore in the Park 2017 – NSW

November 24, 2017

November 25, 2017

17:00 To 17:00

Scheyville Rd, Scheyville, NSW 2756 Australia 

Event Description

for the ones that dream
of stranger worlds
come play
dance
dance away
be the art
children of the sun

live a life you will remember

earthcore in the park 2017 – New South Wales

summer dreaming

Saturday 25 November
Scheyville National Park

Australia’s pioneering outdoor music, arts, culture, lifestyle experience celebrating 24 years

24 hour non-stop music
camping grounds

international guests

ANNA – http://earthco.re/nsw/anna
Berg – http://earthco.re/nsw/berg
Bliss – http://earthco.re/nsw/bliss
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/nsw/comingsoon
Coyu – http://earthco.re/nsw/coyu
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/nsw/daveangel
Droplex – http://earthco.re/nsw/droplex
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/nsw/john00fleming
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/nsw/marcromboy
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/nsw/mortengranau
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/nsw/nickcurly
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/nsw/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/nsw/prok&fitch
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/nsw/thefreestylers
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/nsw/vinivici

For earthcorians wanting to take their experience to the next and enter the camping grounds then a camping pass is required per person staying in the camping zone.

tickets on sale now @ www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017nsw

rsvp @ www.facebook.com/events/1833541893553692/

www.earthcore.com.au/nsw

Who is it for?All ages – Family

HOW MUCH

Tickets : How to get tickets?

Phone:
Email:
At the door: If available. – call & check if available

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time: Friday, November 24, 2017 | 17:00 PM to Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 17:00 PM
Venue & Address : Scheyville National Park & Scheyville Rd, Scheyville, NSW 2756 Australia 

Organizers

earthcore

Scheyville Rd, Scheyville, NSW 2756 Australia 

Visited 233 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

Rate this by clicking a star below:

 

Related Event